Aljunied GRC (5 seats) : Who Will Win?

4 votes
Workers' Party : Mr Low Thia Khiang, Ms Sylvia Lim, Mr Chen Show Mao, Mr Pritam Singh and Mr Muhamad Faisal Abdul Manap.
75% / 3 votes
People's Action Party : Mr Yeo Guat Kwang, Mr Victor Lye, Mr Chua Eng Leong, Mr K. Muralidharan Pillai and Mr Shamsul Kamar.
25% / 1 vote

Click here to share poll on specific pages, user profiles or purchase votes!